Wild Week of Reviews 2 – Beware The Sequel

13 04 2012

Everyone loves a sequel, right? Just look at Iron Man 2. X-Men 2. Rocky 2. Speed 2. Ok, maybe not that last one. But you know you love a good sequel. With that in mind, I present for your approval: Wild Week of Reviews 2.

Last month, I attempted what I termed “Wild Week of Reviews,” where I posted 5 reviews in 5 days, unfortunately falling one short of my goal of 6 reviews in 6 days. So this time, I am going to amend my goal to 5 reviews in 5 days.

My reviews this time will include authors Frank Peretti, Graham Brown, Robert Browne (sorry about last time, Robert), Ben Coes and co-authors Grant Jeffrey and Alton Gansky.

So check back each day next week to see my reviews of these five thrillers.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

