Wild Week of Reviews III – Revenge of the Reviews

28 05 2012

If you are a regular reader of my blog (and why wouldn’t you be), you probably saw my two previous Wild Week of Reviews in March and April. Those two weeks were so successful, my boss decided I needed to do it again. Man, is my boss a taskmaster. But he also is a very smart, talented, gifted writer who just wants my blog readers to be happy. Doesn’t he sound like a great guy?

Anyhow, this time around, I will be reviewing more of the best thrillers and sci-fi books from the past few months. For each of the next five days, you will find a new book review posted on my blog. You’ll see reviews of books from authors Steve Berry, David Baldacci, Patrick Lee, Lis Wiehl and Alton Gansky. Sound good? I hope so.

And if that sounds good, just look at my list of Upcoming Reviews in the right column and you’ll hopefully see many more reviews coming that may appeal to you. New books from Boyd Morrison, Ted Dekker, Ben Coes, James Rollins, Robert Browne, Davis Bunn and Robert Lipparulo will all be reviewed in the coming months. And that’s just the beginning. I also will have some book giveaways coming your way this summer. I will announce more about those as details become available.

So for the next five days, all you have to do is sit back and enjoy. Well, first you have to click on my blog each day. And then all you have to do is sit back and enjoy.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

